Support Tutorials

Find help without having to contact us.

Logging users off from your Dedicated Server

Once you have logged into your server follow the steps below to log off users.

1. Right-click an empty spot on the Taskbar, and click on “Task Manager”.

2. Click on the “Users” tab, select which users you wish to log off and then click the “Log off” button.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles