Affiliated Business Brokers specialises in the valuation, the buying and the selling of businesses in South Africa. We created this directory-style website and offer the web hosting and email solution as well.

As business brokers, we assist business owners who are thinking of selling and wish to achieve the maximum value for the hard work they have put into their firm over the years. With a highly professional team with over 40 years of experience in selling thousands of businesses across the country, we have the expertise and experience to assist you in achieving your goal.

Affiliated Business Brokers Contact Details

DURBAN
Mike Hindle
Director
082 446 5606
mikeh@affiliatedbb.co.za

DURBAN
Seko Dlamini
083 899 8657
sekod@affiliatedbb.co.za

LOWER SOUTH COAST
Colin Proudfoot
Harding & Kokstad
084 250 0340
colinp@affiliatedbb.co.za

GARDEN ROUTE
Tony Kaleb
082 926 0963
tonyk@affiliatedbb.co.za

CAPE TOWN
John Papademetriou
Alliance
082 788 0894
johnp@affiliatedbb.co.za

CAPE TOWN
Peter Tychsen
Horizon
083 626 3257
peter.tychsen@affiliatedbb.co.za

WEST COAST
Gerhard de la Porte
Business Consultant
072 144 2122
gerharddlp@affiliatedbb.co.za

GAUTENG
Louis Scheepers
Allied
078 208 9993
louissch@affiliatedbb.co.za

GAUTENG
Gerhard van der Merwe
Allied
072 311 874
gerhardvdm@affiliatedbb.co.za

GAUTENG
Cecilia Britz
Allied
071 068 3289
cecelia.britz@affiliatedbb.co.za

GAUTENG
Thesigan Pillay
DNV
076 522 0664
thesiganp@affiliatedbb.co.za